Change of Scene

Hi. Hope it’s alright but this blog getting a bit of a revamp. I’ve read all the wiki-how’s on the best way to have a successful blog and I know you’re meant to be as narrow as possible, but I’ve realised that this is my outlet rather than anyone else’s. So I’m now going to use this platform, my platform as just that. An outlet. I’ll still review music because I love it, but I’m also going to publish my poetry, theatre reviews, photography and life updates if and when I feel like it. In a way it’s going to be so much better than before because I’ll be passionate about doing it again. Enjoy. Or don’t.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

