The Playlist I Study To

When studying for important exams I feel that it is imperative I have a good playlist to accompany my tea and books…

Listen Here

268497_1811849663325_4115493_n

Tracklist:

  1. California English (Part 2) – Vampire Weekend
  2. Can’t Help Falling in Love – Fleet Foxes
  3. Flapper Girl – The Lumineers
  4. Us – Regina Spektor
  5. You Already Know – Bombay Bicycle Club
  6. The Dreamer – The Tallest Man on Earth
  7. How Am I Different – Aimee Mann
  8. Ottoman – Vampire Weekend
  9. I Wanna Be Yours – Arctic Monkeys
  10. Angels – The xx
  11. Youth – Daughter
  12. I Would Do Anything For You – Foster the People
  13. Bath is Black – Marika Hackman
  14. Nancy From Now On – Father John Misty
  15. I Will Follow You Into The Dark – Death Cab For Cutie
  16. Beginners – Slow Club
  17. The Moon Song – Karen O and Ezra Koenig
  18. Sense – Tom Odell
  19. Two Weeks – Grizzly Bear
  20. I Feel It All – Feist
  21. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards – Tame Impala
  22. Someplace – Jake Bugg
  23. Ghosts – Laura Marling
  24. Stranger – Noah and the Whale
  25. Nothing Stays The Same – Luke Sital Singh
Leave a Reply

